Kontakta oss på Vagabond

Postadress:

Vagabond/Egmont Publishing Digital AB 
Pyramidvägen 7, 169 91 Solna

Telefon:

08-692 01 00

Prenumeration:

08-400 277 13 (08:00 - 18:00)

Vagabond (Egmont), c/o H1 Communication AB, Box 613, 831 27 Östersund

pren.vb@egmont.se

 Vagabonds resebutik

Butiken:

www.vagabond.se/resebutik

E-post:

shop@egmont.se 

 

Medarbetare

Chefredaktör 

Fredrik Brändström 

076-3283439

fredrik@vagabond.se

Redaktör 

Per J Andersson

070-653 50 82

per@vagabond.se

Digitalredaktör

Johanna Jackson

076-309 57 37

johanna@vagabond.se

Art director 

Sara Bregoli

sara@vagabond.se

Krönikör

Karin Wallén

karin@vagabond.se

Layout

Elin Ahlberg

elin.ahlberg@vagabond.se

Redaktör

Karin Wimark 

karin.wimark@vagabond.se

Annonssäljare 

Marko Mijailovic

073-6320417

marko.mijailovic@advertise.se

Marknadschef 

Lena Grafsund

073-389 99 00

lena.grafsund@egmont.se

Ansvarig utgivare Vagabond.se

Johan Taubert

johan.taubert@egmont.se