Kontakta oss på Vagabond

Postadress:

Vagabond/Egmont Publishing AB 
Pyramidvägen 7, 169 91 Solna

Telefon:

08-692 01 00

Prenumeration:

08-400 277 13 (08:00 - 18:00)

Vagabond (Egmont), c/o H1 Communication AB, Box 613, 831 27 Östersund

pren.vb@egmont.se

 Vagabonds resebutik

Butiken:

www.vagabond.se/resebutik

E-post:

shop@egmont.se 

 

Medarbetare

 Chefredaktör
 Redaktionschef

 Tobias Larsson Tobias Bestelid

 08-555 240 08

 tobias@vagabond.se

 Fredrik BrändströmFredrik Brändström
 08-555 240 15 

fredrik@vagabond.se

 

   
 Redaktör
 AD
Per J Andersson

 Per J Andersson

 08-555 240 82
 070-653 50 82

 per@vagabond.se

 

Sara Bregoli



 Sara Bregoli
 sara@vagabond.se

   
 Ansvarig utgivare vagabond.se
Webbredaktör

Thomas Eriksson 

Johanna Jackson

076-309 57 37

 johanna@vagabond.se

 

iiiiiiiiiii
 
 Krönikör

Karin WallénKarin Wallén
karin@vagabond.se

 

 

   
 Marknadschef

Michael Jensen
michael.jensen@egmont.se

   
 Annonser

Tidningsansvarig säljare

Carl Thörne 

carl@advertise.se 

070-5623280

  


 

Marko Mijailovic

marko@advertise.se 

073-6320417