Redaktionen

Chefredaktör 

Chefredaktör för Vagabond. Fredrik Brändström

Fredrik Brändström 

076-3283439

fredrik@vagabond.se

Redaktör 

Per J Andersson

070-653 50 82

per@vagabond.se

Webbredaktör

Johanna Jackson, webbredaktör Vagabond

Johanna Jackson

076-309 57 37

johanna@vagabond.se

Art director 

Sara Bregoli

sara@vagabond.se

Krönikör

Karin Wallén

karin@vagabond.se

Redaktör

Karin Wimark 

karin.wimark@vagabond.se

Layout

Elin Ahlberg

elin.ahlberg@vagabond.se

Annonssäljare 

Marko Mijailovic

073-6320417

marko.mijailovic@advertise.se

Marknadschef 

Anna Fahlén

anna.fahlen@egmont.se

Tidningsansvarig säljare

Carl Thörne 

carl@advertise.se 

070-5623280