Redaktionen

Chefredaktör 

Fredrik Brändström 

08-555 240 15

fredrik@vagabond.se

Redaktör 

Per J Andersson

08-555 240 82 
070-653 50 82

per@vagabond.se

Webbredaktör

Johanna Jackson, webbredaktör Vagabond

Johanna Jackson

076-309 57 37

johanna@vagabond.se

Art director 

Sara Bregoli

sara@vagabond.se

Krönikör

Karin Wallén

karin@vagabond.se

Redaktör

Karin Wimark 

karin.wimark@vagabond.se

Annonssäljare 

Marko Mijailovic

marko.mijailovic@advertise.se

Marknadschef 

Michael Jensen

michael.jensen@egmont.se

Tidningsansvarig säljare

Carl Thörne 

carl@advertise.se 

070-5623280