Redaktionen

Chefredaktör
Redaktionschef

Tobias Larsson Tobias Larsson

08-555 240 08

tobias@vagabond.se

Fredrik BrändströmFredrik Brändström
08-555 240 15

fredrik@vagabond.se

 

   
Redaktör
 Webbredaktör
Per J Andersson

Per J Andersson

08-555 240 82
070-653 50 82

per@vagabond.se

 

Johanna Jackson

076-309 57 37

johanna@vagabond.se

   
   
ii
 
AD
AD

Sara Bregoli

Sara Bregoli

08-555 240 11

sara@vagabond.se

Elin Ahlberg


elin.ahlberg@vagabond.se
 

 

 

iiiiiiiiiii
 
Krönikör

Karin WallénKarin Wallén
karin@vagabond.se

 

 
   
Annonser

Annonssäljare
Marko Mijailovic

Marko.Mijailovic@advertise.se