Redaktionen

Restips

Redaktionen

Chefredaktör  Fredrik Brändström  076-3283439 fredrik@vagabond.se Redaktör  Per J Andersson 070-653 50 82 per@vagabond.se Webbredaktör Helle Kikerpuu helle@vagabond.se   Art director  Kim Appelblom kim.appelblom@vagabond.se Redaktör Karin Wimark  karin.wimark@vagabond.se Layout Elin Ahlberg elin.ahlberg@vagabond.se Annonssäljare  Marko Mijailovic 073-6320417 marko.mijailovic@advertise.se Marknadschef  Lena Grafsund lena.grafsund@egmont.se Tidningsansvarig säljare Carl Thörne  carl@advertise.se  070-5623280

Text: Linus Areng • 2013-04-02

Chefredaktör 

Redaktionen

Fredrik Brändström 

076-3283439

fredrik@vagabond.se

Redaktör 

Redaktionen

Per J Andersson

070-653 50 82

per@vagabond.se

Webbredaktör

Redaktionen

Helle Kikerpuu

helle@vagabond.se

 

Art director 

Redaktionen

Kim Appelblom

kim.appelblom@vagabond.se

Redaktör

Redaktionen

Karin Wimark 

karin.wimark@vagabond.se

Layout

Redaktionen

Elin Ahlberg

elin.ahlberg@vagabond.se

Annonssäljare 

Redaktionen

Marko Mijailovic

073-6320417

marko.mijailovic@advertise.se

Marknadschef 

Lena Grafsund

lena.grafsund@egmont.se

Tidningsansvarig säljare

Carl Thörne 

carl@advertise.se 

070-5623280


Text: Linus Areng • 2013-04-02
Restips
Scroll to Top